M
Contact Us

Chartiers Country Club

601 Baldwin Road
Pittsburgh PA 15205

Clubhouse:
412-921-3780
Pro Shop:
412-921-5360
Clubhouse FAX:
412-921-2907

Clubhouse

412-921-3780

Pro Shop

412-921-5360

Clubhouse FAX

412-921-2907

Our Staff

Golf

Joe Klinchock

Head Golf Professional
412-921-5360
proshop@chartierscc.com

Garrett Powell

Assistant Golf Professional
(412) 921-3780

Ben Hewitt

Golf Course Superintendent
412-921-5506 ext 225
benh@chartierscc.com

Membership

Domenic Lacerenza

(412) 921-3780 Ext: 242
domenicl@chartierscc.com

Club Information

Sara McGee

Banquet Manger 
412-921-3780 ext. 218
saram@chartierscc.com

Ryan Adair

Finance & HR
412-921-3780 ext. 204
ryana@chartierscc.com

Martin Thomas

Executive Chef
412-921-3780
chef@chartierscc.com

Robert Davis

General Manager/COO
412-921-3780 ext. 203
bdavis@chartierscc.com

Herb Hyland

Clubhouse Manager
412-921-3780 ext. 201
herbh@chatierscc.com

Debbie Curigliano

Assistant Clubhouse Mgr
412-921-3780
debbiec@chartierscc.com

Men’s Grill/Men’s Locker Room

412-921-9316

Ladies Locker Room

412-921-3780

Golf

Dining

Swimming